In most of Europe, it is illegal to use the word “Milk” for plant-based milks, because that would be “deceiving the customer”. However, hiding an “Oat Milk” in the vegan aisle that turns out to be 50% cow milk is apparently fine… via /r/vegan


In most of Europe, it is illegal to use the word “Milk” for plant-based milks, because that would be “deceiving the customer”. However, hiding an “Oat Milk” in the vegan aisle that turns out to be 50% cow milk is apparently fine…
https://ift.tt/2KtlOoI

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.