I’m not vegan but I’m hoping to turn this candy / chocolate recipe vegan. I have questions about which ingredients aren’t vegan, and if tempering vegan chocolate is any different, and more via /r/veganrecipes

I’m not vegan but I’m hoping to turn this candy / chocolate recipe vegan. I have questions about which ingredients aren’t vegan, and if tempering vegan chocolate is any different, and more I’m pasting the recipe below in case there are any questions about the purpose of these ingredients in the recipe. My main concern … Read more